Last days, NPR Music played the entire new album by Michael Stipe’s band, “Collapse Into Now” which will be available on March 7. It’s a jump into the past times of REM, while they’re going deeper and deeper into the obscure essences og their own first songs, as, we must say, their 1992 masterpiece “Automatic  [ Read More ]

rem michael

Eddie Vedder, Patti Smith and Peaches on new REM’s record, the 15th of the band, produced by Jacknife Lee, who worked with the band on 2008’s “Accelerate”, and also worked with U2 and Snow Patrol. Recorded in Portland, ready for spring release, here you are the tracklist: ‘Discoverer’ ‘All The Best’ ‘Uberlin’ ‘Oh My Heart’  [ Read More ]