Berlinale 2013: International Jury With WONG Kar Wai serving as Jury President, the International Jury will decide who will receive the Golden Bear and Silver Bears of the 2013 Berlinale Competition. The other members of the International Jury will be Susanne Bier, Andreas Dresen, Ellen Kuras, Shirin Neshat, Tim Robbins and Athina Rachel Tsangari. Chinese  [ Read More ]